Posts by maeyrl

-Minecraft Username: maeyrl.

-Email: CallOfDutyEliteTest@hotmail.com

-Something Interesting about myself: I am a co-owner of a server, and, I have been a mod for many servers, as well as also being a very good builder. I can make stuff for the community via industrial craft 2 v1.64. I love servers that have only industrial craft v1.64, and, would be happy to make stuff for the community, all you need to give me is space, creative, whitelist, and, op status. (For spawning items.). Have a good day.

Hello I am new to your server, though, I know how to build cool things, I love the mods you added, they are actually some of my favorite mods out there. I would like to be a Moderator, because, I can help out a lot. Anything you ask me to build for the server, I will build. I can make anything that is in redstone, or, anything referring to these mods on the server. I hope I get to be able to help out the server as an Moderator, or, Admin someday. Have a good day.

Thanks Chrysanta! Also can we meet like on some other server, your a good person, and, friend, so if this server is being turned down lets go on another server. :thumbup:

Yo Chrysanta, and, Chrysantafriend, sorry. I was pretty mad at the time. If you would please unban me, it would be nice. Besides, you guys are actually pretty nice. I understand why I was demoted, and, I deserved it. Though I was given no instructions for what to do at the time that that happened at. Anyways, lets just be friends again. -maeyrl

Please whitelist me
    IGN: maeyrl
    Have I been a Moderator on other servers?: Yes. I am also a Co-Owner of a server.