Posts by Riffy

I know the 1.5 stuff is still really beta but I wanted to ask if anyone else can figure out what I am doing wrong to get it running. I have posted the error log below and am not even sure if I have the correct copy of it for 1.5.1 or not to be honest. So I was hoping someone else could look this over and see if you can find where it is tripping up at because I am at a loss at the moment for the cause.
    Thanks. MinecraftChicken

Here is the full error log

As an server admin i can tell you
    ignore thouse players baby crying give them some hardcore)

Hehe last time they did this I cranked up the number of mobs, the rate they spawn and how close they spawn. No one left there homes for a week.

On a sidenote, can you color the IC2 lights like with the buildcraft ones?

Correct. Haven't used them for ages but I think once full they used about 0.25 eu/tick. Shouldn't take long to fill them to that point.

Thanks, I just wanted to make sure before I tell them all to shut up. I just remember they drain a lot at first and then everything levels out. I mostly just use the light blocks from red power personally but they like how when it's on a wall it turns into a tube shape.

People on my server want me to lower the amount of power that is used up by these things, is there anyway to change how much power they draw/use?

Now I think they just don't understand but I thought I would ask before I reply to the server, the reason for the massive draw on power is because they have a huge 10k battery correct?

v0.6 has been posted; it fixes the NullPointerExceptions caused by missiles, the isotopic separator's 64-cell glitch, and a couple of other things. I've also added the wet/dry vac, a crystal batpack, and a lapotron batpack.

Next coding objective is SMP support.