Posts by Yusunoha

My first topic probably got deleted by probably not posting it in the right format, my fault. So here goes again.

I would like to change the settings that stop rubber wood from being able to be pushed by pistons, so it can be pushed by pistons.
    Sadly I am a noob at coding, and I tried opening the .class file for rubbed wood in notepad, but it came out all jibberish. (Yes, I really am a noob at coding.)

So my question is if this setting can be changed, and how I can change it.
    I hope someone can help me with this.

Name of your plant: Silk Plant
    Tier: 6
    Short description: This plant grows silk, and when harvested it will drop wool. if you right click a dye on it, the plant will change it colors, and the dropped wool will have the same color as the dye you applied. applying another dye, on an already dyed plant, will give it a different (available) color. (doesnt mean you can make any color you want, the color needs to be available) it takes 3 minecraft days for the plant to go from stage 1 to stage 2
    Appearance: it first looks like wheat, that is its first stage, its second stage looks like a normal dandelion/rose, but first in white. and if you apply a dye to it itll change it color according to the dye,
    Gain: it produces wool, if you harvest it by hand, it drops 1 wool and 1 seed and breaks the plant, if you harvest it with shears, itll drop more wool (like it does with a sheep) when sheared the plant will go back to stage 1 till it regrows to stage 2. when harvested in stage 1, itll only drop 1 seed at a 50% rate
    Attributes: the silk is produced by cocoons of larvae, but the insects are too small to see, instead it gives of light colored particles at sunset/sunrise, which represents the bugs moving to the plants.