Posts by shyguy516

still testing mine, but i think i may have a mark 1 with 100 eu output ..uh how do i insert an image.. it says put the URL in... im not very good with this stuff.... but the diea of my reactor was to focus all the heat toward to groups of coolant, with coolant placed in areas to take the edge off the heat will it comes. there are 2 groups of 4 cells, using plates,heat dispersers, and coolant to push the heat toward the coolant groups. dont know the effiency yet.. but if it goes like it is now, it will constantly push through uranium cell after uranium cell. currently (40 minutes in) some dont have heat bars, and ones that do are basically full.

NO KNOWLEDGE AT ALL OF PROGRAMMING. just common sense. how would it be cpu intensive? i know the coding would be hard, but how would doing a few updates kill the cpu? on the stationary one that sends a signal, just make it like wireless redstone and when someone switches to your frequency updates their gps once, and when they switch, lets the stationary thing know, and clears their map. (for some reason i cant remember all the details of it, so think of this as changing some things...) and i heard alblaka said he might add wireless energy transfer.. so.. make the gps's have no power, but relies on the transmitter that sends the map info out.it would have a little storage of 40 eus, using 1 eu/s(ALWAYS) but you can make the transmitter public or private. this may be a bit hard to code.. but maybe have the signal and a password? but if someone clicks the transmitter with a freqtrans, it "hacks" it and lets their gps use it. and could you add jammers? if you power one, it blocks the transmitters near it, and drains everyone's gps within 200m.