Posts by ZoumeyZ

I personally think IC² lack a lot of medical thingy. morphine was just an exemple . i'm not really good with medicine , so i don't really know what can make your cell duplicate faster and that kind of thing)

sorry for posting and useless idea, then.

i'll try to make a better suggestion next time ;)

Well first it was supposed to be a sort of stimpack , but half of the person think it's useless. so maybe we could put a system that put some buff and one debuff

(ex : Poison 30 sec
    Strenght III 1m30
    Swiftness III 1m30 )

Well thank !

morphine have nothing with health restoration...

I agree with that , but the only thing that really help with health
    restoration IRL is time and some stuff (don't know the english word for
    it.)

The morphine is just an idea , it's not meant to work exactly like morphine.

i understand that you might not like the regeneration buff. maybe some sort of random (like 2 or 3 ) buff and one debuff for every morphine needle ?

thank you for the feedback ! the mistake is fixed , didn't pay attention.

i understand what you mean , but i don't think you start with a quantum suit ? i mean , like the canned food , you don't need it when you have the quantum suit and stuff.

the idea is supposed to be a mid-tier item , not a high tier item.

hope you liked the idea , through.

Hello everyone !

this is my first post (and my first suggestion)

my idea was to make a new machine block , some new items and a new plant.

first , the plant. a new flower : the garden poppy.

the garden poppy's seed are used in real life to make .... morphine !

the garden poppy is a mid-tier plant. i don't know exactly how it's suppose to look like , google just give me a lot of different colored plant.

the plant should be found VERY rarely in plains or could be make by breeding rose and another plant (?)

since it's a poppy , i think it should be very weak.