Posts by Outlaw2101

Thanks for your reply!

I did experiment with the whole turbine jazz but the constant explosions of steam just did my head in. I couldn't build a setup that would have no steam explosions so I ruled that out. I was going to have a drone of explosions 24/7 that would drive everyone batty.

Hey fellas.

Thought I would dive in and share our setup that we run on our server. I'm no nuclear engineer - it has been a long time since I last used IC2 Nuclear Power. Its probably been about 3-4 years since I last touched nuclear power? It was when Ice and water could be used to cool the reactors anyway. But I believe this is my first stable IC2 Experimental setup. (I really should say ours since it was a joint effort involving many players and months of work to set this up).