Tutorial: IC2 Nuclear power

• Not much information is available on how to set up the new nuclear reactors so im trying to get it out there via youtube. Im a newbie but trying to learn as quickly as I can so I can teach others. I hope all/most of the things I've said are accurate, please let me know if the video needs editing!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LREC39-joDs

• Texture packs that differ from the original (so excluding Faithful, Defined, etc.) are kind of obnoxious and should be sparingly used.
    • Txxxxxx and Txxxxx are extremely unwelcome and rage-inducing in these forums.
    • How to set up a new reactors? Well, I know at least 1 official guide, 1 mini-guide out there and 1 video tutorial other than yours. If necessary, I can try to translate the Nuclear Reactors Revolution tutorial to plain English which isn't so awesome.
  • Sorry...I feel fairly ignorant right now as I still have no idea what this "T" word is :/

I can delete the post if need be....I dont want to make anyone mad!

• Didn't anyone notice this is on the IC board?
    And the T-words are Tekk** and Techn**.

The forum won't let me specify my gender accurately, so I'll just use my signature to say that I go by they/them pronouns.

Didn't anyone notice this is on the IC board?
    And the T-words are Tekk** and Techn**.

I noticed, but made as if it was nothing. No need, as would say a frenchman, "to throw oil on the fire" ^^. (Don't remember the equivalent in english lol).

Soon with Molten Salt Reactors, right ? :D
    NERF THA FUSION REACTOR!

• Woah....I read some of the other posts on the forums about "certian modpacks" and I guess Im not really that welcome here...haha? I think IC2 is an awesome mod and I will continue to use it (although not in the form that people here might want)...I was just looking for some feedback and possibly more information on the new reactors.

I will go elsewhere looking for information I guess...as most of you will be happy to hear im sure.