It's not done but I would like if you had recommended some blocks

Also I am not a artist so textures might look derpy

I am trying to make a override proof api

My Javac doesnt work right I am using a friends computer for now

P.S Do you want to help I am working on the addon to be for ic2 1.115

~T3G

Description

Items/Blocks

How about a nifty Factory Block turns your messy BC factory to less mess than RP factory

pretty much Blocks/items

FactoryCoreBlock
    FactoryCraftingTable
    FactoryFurnace
    FactoryMatterFab
    FactoryMacarator
    FactoryBlock
    FactoryExtractor
    FactoryCompressor
    FactoryIndusrialCenterfuige
    FactoryNiftyAllIn1Machine

And
    FactoryStorageSafe
    FactoryEUstorage

To craft FactoryBlock coolant cell is advancedMachineBlock Solar panel is HighlyAdvancedMachineBlock mining lazer is MFSU and chainsaw is SuperConductorWire

:Coolant Cell: :Solar Panel: :Coolant Cell:
    :Mining Laser: :Chainsaw: :Mining Laser:
    :Solar Panel: :Solar Panel: :Solar Panel:

Then to make the machine get the factory block and put with machine example: FactoryBlock + AutomaticMacarator

The all in 1 machine you get all 9 machines above together

To make core get FactoryBlock + Gregtech Computer

One day i loaded the Mfe os i made on redpower

i saw a video it was just a dick on camera when i shut down the computer when it was back on it just said:

L<<Loading.file.os.()
    S>>checking.file.kernel.009
    E<>error @file.kerne------------------
    -------------------------

Perhaps a virus is here :(

Connecting to CC.craft.net for repair

Connection (NULL)

------------///////::::::::;;;;;;;:::::):)):):$&::))::$:):)):$$:()/$/&:($/$)//$//7$/(/(/)

OSBootfail().Viru-/

:Recycler: :Reactor: The release will not come until i get the block name of the thing better than a mfsu :Reactor: :Recycler:

approximate release date: march 10th 2013