Posts by LilGimli

Nice to see you guys are working on an update, i'm sticking at 1.4.2 now but you guys have been doing a great job at keeping active with the community lately :)

Looking forward to the new version, keep up the good work :)

Thanks,
    LilGimli

Yeah, i would have to agree with the comments above, i think this would make it a lot more complicated for not only existing players, but new players as well. I think this would be an un-needed change to a system that doesn't really NEED changing.

Sorry, but i don't think this would work out well,
    LilGimli

I'm not suggesting adding mobs or anything like that, my point is, vanilla mobs have a SMALL chance of dropping the armour they wear, so i think taking on the challenge of killing a mob in quantum/nano armour should maybe have a SMALL chance of a drop aswell. Nothing OP or anything like that.

Thanks,
    LilGimli

I recently started playing on the 1.108 open beta and realized that you guys have been awesome enough to allow mobs to wear the nano/quantum suits and the nano saber! Great Addition if you ask me!

Anyway, in Vanilla Minecraft, if you kill a mob wearing armour, it has a small chance of dropping the item. So, i would like to see these mobs given special drops. Nothing like a piece of armour or anything, i would simply like to see maybe a chance of Coal Dust or a mixed metal ingot.

I think this would be a nice addition, Thanks for reading, leave your opinions,
    LilGimli

P.S. I don't know if this belongs in the 1.108 thread, because it is not a bug but a suggestion, if it is in the wrong place, please close.

I would like to see something like this incorporated, would give it .... sort of a 'hands on' feel. However, like mentioned before, a config would be necessary for those that don't like the features/cause lag on their computers.

Thanks,
    LilGimli