[1.4.5] InventionCraft ANARCHY! [Dedicated Server | IC | BC | RP | Forestry | Mystcraft | and more! | MCUpdater]

• IGN: Nilhogg

How often you play: As much as my studies allow me to. (During weekends I play alot)

Stuff I built: I just recently discovered IC so I haven't really made anything noteworthy, as for regular minecraft i've built a city inside some floating mountain but before I could take pictures of it the server I played on reset.

Since i'm new to the mod I figured the best way to learn about it is to join a server and be social about it.

• return me to whitelist please
    added

Sorry, haven't seen the sign "Under repair"

They are working on restoring the server, that's why you are getting the "Not whitelisted" message :) should be up as soon as possible. Mind you, im just a random player there, so nothing I say is official :)

• They are working on restoring the server, that's why you are getting the "Not whitelisted" message :) should be up as soon as possible. Mind you, im just a random player there, so nothing I say is official :)

This is correct. We had power failure and apparently a subsequent backup battery failure. Lost a power supply because of this, so working on getting things back up. Might be a couple more hours though.

Bear with us for a little bit and things will be back up and functional ASAP.

• My whitelist app

IGN: turbeauke
    Playtime: 3 hours on Schooldays and much more in the weekend:D

Creations: I dont have screenies but im experienced with redstone, buildcraft automating, industrial wiring and aestetics

• When it comes out, do you intend to install all of the components of RedPower 2? Also, when you get bukkit for your server, will you install a plugin to nerf Creeper explosions, and/or other similar things? Will someone be punished if their nuclear reactor goes rogue and destroys part of a nearby building that's not theirs?

Considering applying based on the answers to these questions. :o