Posts by Lurch1985

I would like to see Full (Batboxs, MFEs, MFSUs) put off a redstone signal when full this with red power lighting blocks I could make a room that I could walk in and see how much power I have stored up.

I doubt this is possible, as they are already set to recieve redstone power to make them charge. I'm not a coder, but I pretty sure you can't have something that sends and recieves redstone like that. Not without coding specific sides for each purpose i.e. top emits and the rest recieves. It's a little awkward to do considering you're essential asking for a compatibility for another mod and there are no other functions I can think of.

Lol, I actually like this bug/feature. Mining lasers are delicate, highly advanced pieces of kit. Hitting them off rocks isn't exactly the best idea anyone's ever had.

IC2 in current stage miss few "generic" recipes.

Coding every possible plant clump recipe combination to allow different plants stack is not way (anyway this wont work with buildcraft autobench), may be recipe to convert any plant into plant chunk?

Shapeless 1:1 any plant into plunt chunk, and recipe to use plant chunks to craft plant clumps.
    This will make automated biofuel factory a bit easie.

This would actually end up with one more recipe than the current system. As it is, it's 1 recipe per plant > plant clump. With your system, it's 1 recipe per plant clump > plant chunk > plant clump. The only benefit of this system is you can stack it for later processing. But even with the buildcraft system, this leaves you with an extra autocrafter to worry about.