Posts by R3ven

The mod does not generate a config file for me. In the Mods menu on the main menu, it lists Custom Machine Recipes as being loaded.

I installed using MultiMC into the mod folder. I installed 1.04 with denLib bundled in.

EDIT: Minecraft is evil sometimes, as soon as I posted this, I tried again and the config files appeared in my MC instance.

Thanks R3ven, but I really need a high volume breeder to support my CASUC generator reactor.

What I meant was, I'm not experienced in breeder reactors. I'm assuming that once you raise it up to over 9000 heat, that setup should be good afaik.

No chances, just 5 rotten Flesh into Compressor (like the Recipe of 3 Netherrack -> 1 Netherbrick) and getting one Leather.

I found that recipe earlier today, but it doesn't work like 3 netherrack -> Nether Brick, you have to put 3 Netherrack in the Compressor, then it uses one of them to make a Nether Brick, and the remaining two stay in the input slot, and you can take them back out.

Yay posting. Just one last picture for this world, when I start my 1.3 world I'm gonna try using RP2 a lot more, and try making a logic framequarry(no use putting all the resources for a computer just to move left, mine, move right, mine, move forward, on and on).

This is a picture of my backyard(essentially). I have 5 Reactors, 1 Mk2, 3 Mk1s, and 1 Mark 1-1 SUC. 256 Windmills(which produces roughly 180 eu/t) and 2 MV Solar Arrays. The power line in red goes to two MFSUs, which auto-shutoff the reactor when the second one is full. The blue line(which produces much more energy) goes into a Massfab which produces one UU roughly every 1 minute without getting any scrap(although scrap is fed into it, but not fast enough to have it constantly amplified.

The massfab gets roughly 800 eu/t while the MFSUs get about 390 eu/t.

And seen on the right is my 40 high tank full of bio mass. I found out how much better biomass is than peat. Never using peat again.