[128x] Sphax Texture Pack IC² Addon 0.7 [now with MFR, RP2, BC and EE]

• To prove that i'm not as idle as it may seem:
    I helped out ruyan with his IC2-items.
    As a small teaser an ingame screen.

Quote from HeadHunter67

I'm not an artist at all - hell, I'm so clumsy that if I pick up a pencil I'm more likely to draw blood than anything else

• May be next mod will WRCBE ?

Ok guys, let me give you a breakdown on how we going to do things in the future:

We will set up a dedicated forum (my server is finally up again and I will start on it tonight), where you will find all the Sphax addons and a Request-Forum as well. If you can convince us in a good way why we should take on a mod, we will consider it. But a simple "do WRCB plx" won't do the trick. We have like 10 mod suggestions already and you might know, that this is very time consuming. We will then decide which mods look promising and will put up a poll for you guys to decide what mod you want to be done first.

Until then we won't take any suggestions, but rather finish the projects at hand and actually play some Minecraft for a change! :)

• truly

Thanks for the screen. How do you like it anyways? Any suggestions? What are those default-textured machines on the right there?
    You should also consider updating your pack as it seems you have outdated textures (the brick-furnace seems like that). :)

Quote from HeadHunter67

I'm not an artist at all - hell, I'm so clumsy that if I pick up a pencil I'm more likely to draw blood than anything else

• Thanks for the screen. How do you like it anyways? Any suggestions? What are those default-textured machines on the right there?
    You should also consider updating your pack as it seems you have outdated textures (the brick-furnace seems like that). :)

The machines on the right are power converters...

• Thanks for the screen. How do you like it anyways? Any suggestions? What are those default-textured machines on the right there?