[IC2 Exp][1.7.10] Gravitation Suite v2.0.3!

• For author only (another language):

For author only (another language):

• Addon updated to 1.1 vesion:
    + Fixed bug in console with same items ID.
    + Added priority load after IC2.
    + Fixed bug with config files (Some people don't have config file. I hope it's fixed now)

• The strange thing is when I did the spotlight and only had IC2 and GS installed, I didn't have a problem with load order.

Oh, I'm heading over to the EE thread shortly to bug Pah about fixing the whole fly function thing. If you could supply me with any information that I could use to convince Pah to fix it, it would be extremely helpful (I'm new to coding)

• Bug: Client crashes when typing in direct connect while hitting the f key.. Seems like you don't have it working in the right situations.
    Request: let us disable certain features like the gravity suit maybe changing the item id to 0 so it can't be crafted maybe not even load certain class files for it.

Check out Our Brand New GT New Horizons Server .:Here:.
    Check out Our Brand New GT New Horizons Let's Play Series .:Here:.

• another language

• Another language:

and, lol: :D

• Well, just added this mod to my "main" (non-EE*) game and it works great. Needs a metric crapton of uu-matter though. Like one and a half runs of the ice CASUC crapton.
    Still: feels balanced and is definitely endgame content like the q-suit. Slurps down power for breakfast while flying but yeah.. flying shouldn't be cheap.
    overall: love the mod.

any chance of hiding the "Energy Level" overlay when in the inventory screen? Maybe set it to be "behind" it? it overlays some of the NEI buttons. (like trash, which I use from time to time) Said button is still usable though so it's only a minor annoyance.

*the other one being skygrid. usually don't play with EE but that's my only way of getting copper and tin there as the modified skygrid generator makes a map that's unstable.