You are not logged in.

IC2 Experimental builds (jenkins):
v2.0/2.1/2.2 / 2.3 / 2.5 / 2.6 (For Minecraft 1.6.4/1.7.2/1.7.10 / 1.8.9 / 1.9.4 / 1.10)
IndustrialCraft² recent version: v1.117! (For Minecraft 1.5.2 → topic)

Dear visitor, welcome to IC² Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Evilko

Tree Cutter

Friday, February 21st 2014, 6:50am

Nwm, in 396 build he fix this recipes.
There was a lot of text how Greg is bad, but... meh! Let's all be friends :3

Friday, February 21st 2014, 7:19am

What did you create then? The name is so familiar. You've been on the forums before. I believe you created a mod of some relevance.
Nope, no mods made, i'm a GT Vet, been i followed it for a number of years prior to my military service, i didn't bother much with minecraft during that time, hence the hiatus. I do remember you though. With a different less Katawa shouju avatar lol.
Oh wow, a lot has changed since i last used this mod about a year ago... Really digging the bronze age so far, although correct me if i'm wrong, i thought that gregtech circuits used to play nice with the other mods, rather than forcing one to use the GT circuits, and my other nitpick is about the blocks requiring a compressor, i thought that used to have a config option associated with it.

But so far, good show ol' chap :D

Tinkers' construct doesn't seem to show up in the unificator.cfg, even deleting it and relaunching minecraft, this isn't a huge issue, but it means i don't have unification on any bronze i smelt.

By the way, i attempted to donate 8 euros to you under the name benjamin joel mauer, but i saw no option to give a minecraft username, did i miss something?