[GregTech-6][1.7.10] Moved to Website

• Since you can use air, but how do we get the air without any other mods.

Color Codes and Format Codes for the rules:

Red Meaning Don't Read that.

Green Meaning must Read that.

Blue Meaning everytime someone swears (like extensive bad language) on purpose it will be changed into a not a swearing text. Since I cannot delete other peoples text unless I am a admin or something that allows to get rid of the extensive bad language post. I absolutely hated swearing or worse extensive bad language.

Yellow Meaning That is incorrect.

Purple Meaning Spelling Correction

• Maybe consult the Changelog for that.

Since you can use air, but how do we get the air without any other mods.

Is air easier to obtain than O2?

Edit: Oxygen I know it requires a electrolyzer which requires platinum, yet platinum is extremely rare, rarer than chrome. Perhaps Silver (not as common) might be better or gold (since it is very common to find).

Blue Meaning everytime someone swears (like extensive bad language) on purpose it will be changed into a not a swearing text. Since I cannot delete other peoples text unless I am a admin or something that allows to get rid of the extensive bad language post. I absolutely hated swearing or worse extensive bad language.

• I bet you, somewhere your Math went wrong. Bear had that happen too, and he realised later that he did a goof in the Steam calculations.

Don't guess, point out where. I said I used 3 dense invar + 3 steel boilers. That's 64 steam for the steel, 128 for the dense invar, so a total of 576 steam/t. Now that *is* the absolute minimum for the aluminum turbine, but why did adding another regular invar boiler ( 32 steam/t ) not get it over the edge? And more importantly, why did the turbine *and* the dynamo start working when I shut off all but that last little boiler?