Posts by thepowdertoy

Huskar: Shit man they are rebooting their system!

thepowdertoy: Alright it seems that you are a good hacker now. Anyway the breeder reactor is up and running now, so I think you could go to your dimension, and ask Invoker and those keen engineers to come, and probably OD too, he is a radioactive flying horse

Huskar: Alright and in the mean time, can you hack into Chandelier power network and generation? It seems that the solid state relay controlling the mainframe could be force restarted there. And there is an automatic reloader built onto it, you just need to penetrate the public website firewall to access the intranet and broken several DMZ firewall and reroute the router IP address to our computer...

thepowdertoy: I have no idea what you just said... you just get Invoker Tinker OD and Gyro to come here and I mess up with my ship technical stuff, I'm an engineer not a hacker
    *several hours later*

Huskar: I'm back!

thepowdertoy: Alright the reactor is fueled up and ready to go

Invoker: What we are doing here?

thepowdertoy: Huskar do some briefing to them, explain the situation to them while you are hacking into the Chandelier network
    *several minutes later*

Tinker: So they are the same people who invades us?

thepowdertoy: Yep. And we are ready now to launch, get your weapon in the weapons room if you need it and Huskar continue penetrating the firewall, use the icebreaker if necessary

thepowdertoy: Uranium mining complete, Huskar what is the compressor status?

Huskar: I already have some circuit boards here, lets craft

thepowdertoy: Alright everything is crafted, lets fill this reactor with quad cell uranium and go home now. Everyone seems to hate us now, especially after we got the FreqTrans...

Huskar: Reactor refill completed, lets go