Decoblocks Modding Issues

• I actually overrode them both explosion resistances.

Color Codes and Format Codes for the rules:

Red Meaning Don't Read that.

Green Meaning must Read that.

Blue Meaning everytime someone swears (like extensive bad language) on purpose it will be changed into a not a swearing text. Since I cannot delete other peoples text unless I am a admin or something that allows to get rid of the extensive bad language post. I absolutely hated swearing or worse extensive bad language.

Yellow Meaning That is incorrect.

Purple Meaning Spelling Correction

• All I have to do is just make the different hardnesses and blast resistances via metadata and a enum too.

Blue Meaning everytime someone swears (like extensive bad language) on purpose it will be changed into a not a swearing text. Since I cannot delete other peoples text unless I am a admin or something that allows to get rid of the extensive bad language post. I absolutely hated swearing or worse extensive bad language.

• Can you give me an example for an float[] Array from one of your files that contain a different hardness/blast resistance.

• I know Java :) a lot but it is just getting the hardness and the resistance is the problem I don't know for those. ?(

• GregoriusT I knew an enum was a bad idea. If you use an enum if the number doesn't exsist then it will 100% crash.

• I am going to delete that enum. Also take a look at this code

Is there a way to make this more efficient. Or this is the most efficient.

• Did you know I renamed the localization moss stone into mossy cobblestone without a resource pack? I can be a noob all day long but at least it works okay.

• I finally got the code correct instead of tautology code. also I changed the name moss stone into mossy cobblestone without a resource pack

Proof

• Alight I am back again for this. How do you set the item to stay into the crafting table without returning back into your inventory.

• Official Post