[GregTech-6][1.7.10] Moved to Website

• Did you know that you can use a knife to cut not only grass but wheat and other crops too, and they would automatically go into your inventory.

Color Codes and Format Codes for the rules:

Red Meaning Don't Read that.

Green Meaning must Read that.

Blue Meaning everytime someone swears (like extensive bad language) on purpose it will be changed into a not a swearing text. Since I cannot delete other peoples text unless I am a admin or something that allows to get rid of the extensive bad language post. I absolutely hated swearing or worse extensive bad language.

Yellow Meaning That is incorrect.

Purple Meaning Spelling Correction

• Hello:

Is there any cover that can connect/disconnect a pipe when providing/losing a redstone signal?

GT5 has that feature. but I can not find that in GT6 :)

• In the new version, am I supposed to destroy the entire world by holding sneak+rightclick with a magnifying glass on my hand?

Uhhm what? I did that for the small pickupable (uppickable?) Rocks. Simple, non-sneak rightclick = tells you what the Rock is, sneak rightclick = picks it up. That way you don't have to switch to another Item in your Hotbar. ;)

• Greg, how would you go about playing a pack that revolves around your mod nowadays? Bear's Den hasn't been updated for a while and I don't know of any other pack. Should I just build a pack myself by picking from your list of compatible mods?

• Greg, how would you go about playing a pack that revolves around your mod nowadays? Bear's Den hasn't been updated for a while and I don't know of any other pack. Should I just build a pack myself by picking from your list of compatible mods?

Bears Den Packs are still updating about weekly, its just that Curse is so fucked up that they dont let Bear do any Packs anymore. Try going to https://bearsden.overminddl1.com

• Greg, in your patreon post you mentioned trying to change chisel recipes.